Phishing has become a very prevalent scam that you should be aware of.
Hackers will send a fake email link to get you to login with your credentials and add a timer for urgency.
If you don't comply by the end of the deadline, then your account will be deleted but in reality, nothing will happen.
Make sure to not enter any information and tell your staff about this immediately so they are aware of what not to do.
Let us know if you need help!